Averett University
   
About Averett  My Averett  Students  Faculty/Staff  Alumni  Parents  Find AU People  
Name Position Contact Information
Don D'Alfonzo Director x15887    ddalfonz@averett.edu
Justin Osborne Systems Administrator x15722    justin.osborne@averett.edu
Pat Bowman Database Systems Manager x12149    pbowman@averett.edu
Chris Hanks Internet Accounts Manager x15818    accounts@averett.edu
Help Desk Main Help Line x15720    Click Here
Harry Joyner Helpdesk Technician x15863    hjoyner@averett.edu
Steven Fuquay Helpdesk Technician x17256    steven.fuquay@averett.edu
Rebecca Warren Adult Professional/Helpdesk Technician x17116    rebecca.warren@averett.edu

420 West Main St., Danville, VA, 24541   |   Phone: (434) 791-5600    |   1-800-AVERETT      Visit Campus