student life
site map
contact us

Residence Life Team

Marsha Foster
Associate Dean of Students

(434) 791-5628
marsha.foster@averett.edu

R TolliverDonna Benz
Area Director of Apartment Living
Coordinator of Housing Operations

(434) 791-2454
dbenz@averett.edu

Sandy Bash
Administrative Assistant
(434) 791-5622
sbash@averett.edu
Kyle Patterson
Area Director – Fugate Hall
Coordinator of Assessment, Staff Selection and Development

(434) 791-2470
kpatterson@averett.edu
Jonathan Thompson
Mt. View Apartments – Building Manager

(434) 791-5820
jrthompson@averett.edu

Jewel Dale
Assistant Hall Director

(434) 791-5622
jmdale@aumail.averett.edu

   
spacer

visit registrar;

myAverett

facebook logoCheck us out on Facebook