student life
site map
contact us

Residence Life Team

Marsha Foster
Assistant Dean of Students

Director of Residence Life
(434) 791-5628
marsha.foster@averett.edu

R TolliverDonna Benz
Director of Apartment Living
Coordinator of Residential Summer Camps
(434) 791-2454
dbenz@averett.edu

Sandy Bash
Administrative Assistant
(434) 791-5622
sbash@averett.edu
Kyle Patterson
Area Director - Fugate Hall and Coordinator or Housing Operations

(434) 791-2470
kpatterson@averett.edu
John Parkin
Hall Director – Main Building Complex

(434) 791-7231
jparkin@averett.edu

Jonathan Thompson
Mt. View Apartments – Building Manager

(434) 791-5820
jrthompson@averett.edu

spacer

visit registrar;

myAverett

facebook logoCheck us out on Facebook