student life
site map
contact us

Student Life Staff

Bill Woodward

William Woodward
Dean of Students
Student Center
(434) 791-7103
woodward@averett.edu

  Petrina Carter

Petrina Carter
Director of Career Services
Success Center
(434) 791-5629
pcarter@averett.edu

gayles Ashley Gayles
Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Dean of Students
Student Center
(434) 791-5620
agayles@averett.edu
  villarose Lesley Villarose
Director of Student Engagement
Student Center
(434) 791-5627
lvillarose@averett.edu
Joan Joan Kahwajy-Anderson, M.Ed., L.P.C.
Director of Counseling
Student Center
(434) 791-5624
jkahwajy@averett.edu

  Marsha Foster Marsha Foster
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life
Davenport Hall
(434) 791-5628
marsha.foster@averett.edu

Kaylin   Bash Sandy Bash
Administrative Assistant, Residence Life
Davenport Hall
(434) 791-5622
sbash@averett.edu

Nick Sturdifen
  H Francis
R Tolliver