site map
contact us
financial aid

Staff Directory

TRADITIONAL STUDENT ADULT/PROFESSIONAL (GPS)

 

TRADITIONAL

Carl Bradsher
Director of Student Financial Services
Main Hall 107
(434) 791-5646
carl.bradsher@averett.edu

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Services
420 West Main Street
Danville, VA 24541

Office Hours:
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday

Telephone:
(434) 791-5614
Fax:
(434) 791-5647

Financial Aid - traditional
Nancy Clark
Senior Student Financial Services Counselor (Financial Aid for New Students)
Main Hall 123
(434) 791-5779
nancy.clark@averett.edu

Kara Hankins
Student Financial Services Counselor (Financial Aid for Transfer, IDEAL, and MED Students)
Main Hall 121
(434) 791-5665
khankins@averett.edu

Marty Jackson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Traditional Program (Returning Students)
Main Hall 119
(434) 791-5645
marty.jackson@averett.edu

Stephanie Walker
Student Financial Services Counselor (FWS Coordinator)
Main Hall 117
(434) 791-7185
stephanie.walker@averett.edu

 

Student Accounts

 

Please make corrections in AU FindPeople

ADULT PROFESSIONAL (GPS)

Carl Bradsher
Director of Student Financial Services
Main Hall 107
(434) 791-5646
carl.bradsher@averett.edu

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Services
PO Box 2670
Danville, VA 24541

Office Hours:
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday

Telephone:
(434) 791-5614
Fax:
(434) 791-5647

Financial Aid - non-traditional
Faye Brandon
Assistant Director of Financial Aid (GPS)
Main Hall 115
(434) 791-7146
fbrandon@averett.edu

Jeremy Jennings
Student Financial Services Counselor (GPS)
Main Hall 116
(434) 791-7147
jjennings@averett.edu

Julian Oliver
Student Financial Services Counselor (GPS)
Main Hall 116
(434) 791-5871
joliver@averett.edu

Charles Phillips III
Student Financial Services Counselor - GPS
Main Hall 116
(434) 791-4995
cphillips@averett.edu

 

Please make corrections in AU FindPeople

spacer

Financial Aid NetPartner
Financial Aid NetPartner

NetPartner Instructions

NetPrice Calculator

Are you looking for Adult Professional Financial Aid/Forms? CLICK HERE