Outstanding Faculty and Staff Award Nomination Form

(Nominations due by 4:30 p.m., April 17, 2019 Email completed form to awards@averett.edu)

The past 3 year winners are not eligible for nomination. They include these current staff and faculty:

Staff: Travis Williams and Kevin Lipscomb Faculty: Dr. Richard Ferguson and Richard Breen
Name of Nominee (First/Last):
Faculty Staff
Nominator (First/Last):
Reason for nomination (a detailed explanation must be given in order for nominee to be considered):