Title IX Task Force:

Carrie Hendrick
Assistant Professor and Director, Athletic Training
434- 791-5868
chendrick@averett.edu

Anna Kautzman
HR Generalist, Sr.
434- 791-7244
akautzman@Averett.edu

Michael Moroni
Bon Appetite General Manager
434- 791-7307
Michael.Moroni@cafebonappetit.com

Kathie Tune
Director of Human Resources
434-791-7106
ktune@averett.edu
Title Nine Coordinator

Lesley Villarose
Dean of Students
434-791-5627
Lvillarose@averett.edu
Title Nine Coordinator

Jamie Walker
Chief of Security
434-791-5874
jwalker@Averett.edu