Financial Aid Staff Directory

Financial Aid Staff Directory

Carl Bradsher
Director of Student Financial Services
Main Hall 109
(434) 791-5646
carl.bradsher@averett.edu

Traditional

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Services – Main Campus
420 West Main Street
Danville, VA 24541

Office Hours:
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday
Telephone: (434) 791-5614
Fax: (434) 791-5647

Nancy Clark
Senior Student Financial Services Counselor (Financial Aid for New Students)
Main Hall 123
(434) 791-5779
nancy.clark@averett.edu

Kara Hankins
Senior Student Financial Services Counselor/VA Certifying Official (Financial Aid for Transfer and IDEAL Students)
Main Hall 121
(434) 791-5665
khankins@averett.edu

April McCubbins
Student Financial Services Counselor(Financial Aid for Returning Students)
Main Hall 119
(434) 791-5645
amccubbins@averett.edu

Stephanie Walker
Student Financial Services Counselor (FWS Coordinator)
Main Hall 117
(434) 791-7185
stephanie.walker@averett.edu

Adult Professional (GPS)

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Services – Riverview Campus
512 Bridge Street
Danville, VA 24541

Office Hours:
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday
Telephone: (434) 791-5600
Fax: (877) 275-5578

Pamela Harris
Assistant Director of Financial Aid-GPS
Riverview 208
434-791-5871
plharris@averett.edu

Jeremy Jennings
Student Financial Services Counselor (GPS)
Riverview 210
(434) 791-7147
jjennings@averett.edu

Charles Phillips III
Student Financial Services Counselor (GPS)
Riverview 210
(434) 791-4995
cphillips@averett.edu

Student Accounts

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Services
420 West Main Street
Danville, VA 24541

Office Hours:
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday
Fax: (434) 791-7181

Susan Newcomb
Associate Director of Student Accounts
Main Hall 125
(434) 791-5610
susan.newcomb@averett.edu

Kelsey Blanks
Student Financial Services Counselor (Student Accounts)
Main Hall 127
(434) 791-7182
kblanks@Averett.edu