YouVisit

Contact Us

Institutional Advancement Staff

Vice President’s Office

Melissa Wohlstein
Vice President of Philanthropy
434-791-5654
mwohlstein@averett.edu

 

 

Donna Gourley
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
434-791-5678
dgourley@averett.edu

 

 


Corporate and Foundation Giving

Emma Lugar Sellers
Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy
434-791-7116
elugar@averett.edu

 

Marion Breen
Philanthropy Services Assistant
434-791-5675
mbreen@averett.edu

 

 


Alumni Relations

Joel Nester
Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
434-791-7252
jnester@averett.edu

 


Annual Giving

Vicki Rennecker-Nakayoshi
Director of the Averett Society and Constituent Relations
434-791-5623
vrnakayoshi@averett.edu

 

 

Diane Gosney
Philanthropy Services Manager
434-791-5683
dgosney@averett.edu

 


Marketing and Communications

Cassie Williams Jones
Assistant Vice President of Strategic Communications
434-791-5684
cwjones@averett.edu

 

 

Matt Bell
Marketing and Communications Specialist
434-791-5681
mbell@averett.edu

 

 

Travis Dix
Webmaster/Graphic Designer
434-791-4878
tdix@averett.edu