Contact Us

Institutional Advancement Staff

Vice President’s Office

Buddy Rawley
Vice President for Institutional
Advancement
434-791-5654
brawley@averett.edu

 

 

Donna Gourley
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
434-791-5678
dgourley@averett.edu

 


Corporate and Foundation Giving

Emma Lugar
Director of Development/Corporations and Foundations
434-791-7116
elugar@averett.edu

 


Conferences, Camps, and Special Events

Lynnette Lawson
Coordinator of Conferences, Camps, and Special Events
434-791-5625
llawson@averett.edu

 


Alumni Relations

Dan Hayes
Director of Alumni Relations
434-791-7252
dhayes@averett.edu

 

 

Sherry McDowell
Administrative Assistant
434-791-5676
Sherry.mcdowell@averett.edu

 


Advancement Services

Marion Breen
Administrative Assistant
434-791-5675
mbreen@averett.edu

 

 

Diane Gosney
Coordinator of Development Services
434-791-5683
dgosney@averett.edu

 


Marketing and Communications

Cassie Williams Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications
434-791-5684
cwjones@averett.edu

 

 

Travis Dix
Webmaster/Graphic Designer
434-791-4878
tdix@averett.edu