Contact Us

Institutional Advancement Staff

Vice President’s Office

Buddy Rawley
Vice President for Institutional
Advancement
434-791-5654
brawley@averett.edu

Donna Gourley
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
434-791-5678
dgourley@averett.edu

Corporate, Foundation and Planned Giving

Debbie Flinn
Director of Development & Planned Giving
434-791-5680
dflinn@averett.edu

Conferences, Camps, and Special Events

Lynnette Lawson
Coordinator of Conferences, Camps, and Special Events
434-791-5625
llawson@averett.edu

Alumni Relations

Dan Hayes
Director of Alumni and Friend Development
434-791-7252
dhayes@averett.edu

Sherry McDowell
Administrative Assistant
434-791-5676
Sherry.mcdowell@averett.edu

 

Advancement Services

Marion Breen
Administrative Assistant
434-791-5675
mbreen@averett.edu

Diane Gosney
Coordinator of Development Services
434-791-5683
dgosney@averett.edu

Jennifer Hooper
Office Assistant
434-791-7184
jchooper@averett.edu

Marketing and Communications

Cassie Williams Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications
434-791-5684
cwjones@averett.edu

Danielle Staub
Marketing and Communications Specialist
434-791-5681
dstaub@averett.edu

Travis Dix
Webmaster/Graphic Designer
434-791-4878
tdix@averett.edu